McCall Logo

James

Reviewed: 01/09/2022


Property:
This is an excellent condominium in Ketchum, Idaho and I would highly recommend it.

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 145

David

Reviewed: 04/05/2020


Property:
Just right Complete amenities Great position in ketchum

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 102

John Northfield

Reviewed: 03/09/2020


Property:
My overall experience was outstanding! The rental was an easy walk to everything - the ski hill, the running trails, the bars/restaurants, the grocery store, and any shopping you might want to do. You definitely do NOT need a car if you stay here. And, if you think some things are a little too far for a walk, you can always take the free bus or grab a Lyft. The particular unit I rented was average quality - which was exactly what I wanted! That part was perfect! If you need fancy countertops and state of the art bathroom facilities, you should rent a different unit from Michael. Michael and his team were very nice and super responsive. Any questions I had were answered nearly immediately via text or with a quick phone call. The only negative was that the washing/drying machines take change only. No credit card option. Also, no change machine on site. So, I had to walk to the 3 blocks to the grocery store to get change. Oh, and the only reason why the check in experience was 4 and not 5 stars was that I didnt know the address ahead of time. A quick phone call fixed that issue and the rest of the process was a breeze. I wouldnt necessarily recommend the unit I stayed in for my extended family (like my brother, his family, my sister, and my parents) because they like to rent lame, super expensive places. It is perfect for me and my wife and kids, though! THERE ARE NO LIFT LINES AT SUN VALLEY! Best part of the trip!

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 153

Roberta Visalia

Reviewed: 03/03/2020


Property:
Staying in this rental was very comfortable, clean and quite. The location was perfect for our stay, close to ski resort as well as downtown. Could not ask for a better situation.

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 155

Lyn Meridian

Reviewed: 02/25/2020

Brian Lynnwood

Reviewed: 02/09/2020


Property:
Perfect condo - great location, nice floorplan, first floor so no stairs! Very bright and nicely decorated. Even had USB chargers! Entryway had space for sitting down and taking off your boots. Only slight downside is the two twin beds have somewhat hard mattresses.

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 155

Laura

Reviewed: 04/07/2019


Property:
Michael was great to work with and went above and beyond to ensure an enjoyable stay for our group. The condo was very clean and exactly what was advertised. Checkin could not have been easier, and we were thrilled to be just a short walk to town. I would definitely recommend Michael's Vacation Rentals to anyone looking for a place to stay in Ketchum/Sun Valley. Best value I have seen thus far!!

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Townhome 215A

Rachel

Reviewed: 03/28/2019


Property:
Our kids loved the loft area. The kitchen was fully equipped for us to have home cooked meals. And the hot tub/Rec center was a great bonus!

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 102

Everything was great

Reviewed: 03/24/2019

Tessa

Reviewed: 03/17/2019


Property:
A great spot for the weekend with easy access to River Run and downtown!

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 121

Charlie

Reviewed: 03/06/2019


Property:
The condo is located walking distance to the River Run lifts and restaurants/bars in town. We used it for a ski trip and couldnt ask for better. Nothing like finishing off a hard day of skiing with a soak in the hot tub. The 2 bathrooms make it ideal for larger groups.

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 145

Russell

Reviewed: 02/26/2019


Property:
This is the second time I have stayed in one of Michael's condos. And I will definitely stay in one of them again.

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 137

Robert

Reviewed: 02/18/2019


Property:
Everything was great, the unit had been updated very nicely.

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 137

Daryn

Reviewed: 02/11/2019


Property:
Great family spot in a even better location to Baldy.

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 153

Chris

Reviewed: 01/17/2019

Erika

Reviewed: 01/09/2019



Property:
Great location. Comfortable. Will return!

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 120

Gail

Reviewed: 01/02/2019


Property:
Enjoyed staying at condo 112 for Christmas! Very impressed with supply of cookware and cooking tools. Cant beat the location for access to River Run Lodge.

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 112

Anna

Reviewed: 12/26/2018


Property:
We enjoyed a relaxing time. Which is why we came. We have been coming to SV for almost 30 years. To ski, hike and bike. We enjoy downtown Ketchum and enjoy main events at the Sun Valley Lodge.

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 102

Sam

Reviewed: 12/03/2018


Property:
This was our second stay and will book a third when the time comes.

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 153

Shannon

Reviewed: 10/23/2018


Property:
Very nice and clean condo. We had everything we needed. Condo is very close to town, walking distance if preferred.

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 132

Greg

Reviewed: 04/03/2018


Property:
The accommodations were exactly as we hoped. The condo was perfect for my wife and I,and our son. When the opportunity presents, to pay another visit to the Sun Valley area, Michael's condo will be on our short-list.

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 102

Anonymous

Reviewed: 03/31/2018


Property:
We just spent a month at this wonderful condo. It was everything that was promised and more. The landlord was easy to deal with, the location was great, we loved Ketchum and hope to return next year. Do not hesitate to book this property!

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 139

George

Reviewed: 02/15/2018

Bruce

Reviewed: 01/23/2018


Property:
Thank you so much, we enjoyed our weekend at Sun Valley. Property location & access perfect, communication with management prior to stay made everything easier. We may have to make this an annual trip!

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 153

Brett Geelong

Reviewed: 01/21/2018

Melissa Boise

Reviewed: 12/04/2017

Pamela

Reviewed: 10/09/2017


Property:
Please make an instruction booklet. Otherwise great

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 102

Doug

Reviewed: 09/03/2017


Property:
We certainly hope to return again to beautiful Idaho and Horizons 4. It was simply a lovely but too short trip. Thank you!

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 102

Helen

Reviewed: 08/03/2017


Property:
Loved the unit and plan to rent it again!

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 139

Robert

Reviewed: 10/21/1018


Property:
Excellent location. Very comfortable. Follow up by owner was timely and helpful.

View Property: Sun Valley/Ketchum Sun Valley Condo 102